We are a non-profit Christian based organization and support group for people living with chronic pain and illness.

Chronic Pain Related Resources

We've curated a list of resources for chronic pain and pain management.

If you know of a resource you'd like us to add to this list, please contact us.

OUR DESTINY BROCHURE

A PART OF THE WORLD

8 WAYS TO COPE WITH CHRONIC PAIN

AMERICAN CHRONIC PAIN ASSOCIATION

WHAT I WOULDN'T GIVE

HEALING BIBLE VERSES

RENEWING HOPE

A THIEF OF DREAMS

My Story Testimonial

Some Helpful Links: (may take a minute to load)…

Best 28 Pain Management Doctors:  https://www.yellowpages.com/tri-cities-wa/pain-management-doctors

Kadlec Hospital:  https://www.kadlec.org/neurological-resource-center/resources/neurological-disorders#fibromyalgia

TRIOS Health Care:  https://www.trioshealth.org/about-us/about-us/

Tri-Cities Pain Clinic – Southridge:  https://www.lynx.healthcare/TriCitiesPainClinic

Pinnacle Pain Clinic:  https://www.healthgrades.com/group-directory/wa-washington/kennewick/pinnacle-pain-center

Vista Pain Center:  https://www.yellowpages.com/kennewick-wa/mip/vista-pain-center-466026128

Kadlec Neurological Resource Center:  https://www.kadlec.org/neurological-resource-center

Dr. Scott Akridge, Laser Treatment Therapy: https://www.akridgechiroclinic.com

Bethel Church - Richland, WA: https://bethel-church.org

Tuck Sleep & Pain: https://www.tuck.com

Healing Rooms of the Tri-Cities, Richland: www.healingrooms.com

The Recovery Village: https://www.therecoveryvillage.com/prescription-drug-addiction/

 

 

Our Destiny Inspirational Bible Quote 3
Pages: 1 2
Share This